Order Online Or Call Us: 0257-2232800, 2235520


PHY-101 | Basic Mechanics

F.Y.B.Sc. | Sem I | Physics

, , , ,


F.Y.B.Sc. | Sem I | PHY-101
Basic Mechanics

We are very glad to present the book PHY–101 “Basic Mechanics’’ in the hands of FYBSc students. The book is strictly written and complied according to the semester pattern syllabus framed by the Board of Studies in Physics, KBC NMU Jalgaon, for First year BSc to be implemented from June 2022 and is written in lucid, simple language giving exhaustive details. Questions of various types are included at the end of each chapter. This will help in generating interest and thorough understanding of the subject. We hope, this book will be useful for the students and teachers.

Unit 1 

Unit 2 
Ordinary Differential Equations

Unit 3
Laws of Motion

Unit 4 
Momentum and Energy

Unit 5 
Rotational Motion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PHY-101 | Basic Mechanics”
Shopping cart